Sis spilled water over my laptop

Brb freaking out mentally because to actualize the internal turmoil I will be a screaming ball of fucking mess

Updates: she said sorry I told her “the computer better be alright” she self defensively retorted that I was the one who left the cup there. She then slammed the door while leaving home and I am left with an urge to slap her hard wtf

More updates: the computer is working fine THANK GOODNESS and as soon as I get hands on a hard drive I’m going to back up all my precious photos

Leave a Reply

