How sadness can manifest

Once I was out hiking alone when I cried so much with my contacts on that my vision got cloudy. Because of lack of chance to clean them I spent the entire day struggling to make sense with blurry sight and it was scary when it got dark and I just wanna go home.

It felt like that when you left me too. 

Helpless to make things right again and trying desperately to survive amidst the sense of lost and confusion. The thought of never seeing you again frightened me and I would beg to be guided back to you again.

Leave a Reply

